Unsere Ansprechpartner

Sven Fischer

Verkauf

Tel.: +49 5952 - 9311-55

Fax: +49 5952 - 9311-40

Mail s.fischer@quappen-holzbau.de

Torsten Kemper

Verkauf

Tel.: +49 5952 - 9311-19

Fax: +49 5952 - 9311-40

Mail t.kemper@quappen-holzbau.de

Kai Schröer

Verkauf

Tel.: +49 5952 - 9311-15

Fax: +49 5952 - 9311-40

Mail k.schroeer@quappen-holzbau.de

Alfons Robben

Verkauf

Tel.: +49 5952 - 9311-13

Fax: +49 5952 - 9311-40

Mail a.robben@quappen-holzbau.de

Holger Book

Auszubildender / Zentrale

Tel.: +49 5952 - 9311-0

Fax: +49 5952 - 9311-40

Mail h.book@quappen-holzbau.de

Martina Bohmann

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 5952 - 9311-20

Fax: +49 5952 - 9311-40

Mail m.bohmann@quappen-holzbau.de

   

 

Matthias Bohse

Spielgeräte

Tel.: +49 5952 - 9311-43

Fax: +49 5952 - 9311-50

Mail m.bohse@quappen-holzbau.de

Alex Dreiser

Praktikant Spielgeräte

Tel.: +49 5952 - 9311-0

Fax: +49 5952 - 9311-50

Mail a.dreiser@quappen-holzbau.de

Alla Minderlen

Spielgeräte

Tel.: +49 5952 - 9311-27

Fax: +49 5952 - 9311-50

Mail a.minderlen@quappen-holzbau.de

Lena Bruns

Spielgeräte

Tel.: +49 5952 - 9311-44

Fax: +49 5952 - 9311-40

Mail l.bruns@quappen-holzbau.de

Patrick Theodor

Spielgeräte

Tel.: +49 5952 - 9311-14

Fax: +49 5952 - 9311-50

Mail p.theodor@quappen-holzbau.de